• Search

About Us

The Hatfield Township Municipal Authority is governed by a 5-member Board of Directors appointed by the Hatfield Township Commissioners. Each board member is appointed to a 5 year term. Current board members are:

Ralph Harvey, Chairman

Donald Atkiss, Vice Chairman

George Landes, Assistant Secretary

Barry Wert, Secretary/Asst. Treasurer

Charles Sibel, Treasurer

The day to day operation of Hatfield Township Municipal Authority is the responsibility of the Executive Director, Peter Dorney.

Hatfield Township Municipal Authority, PA | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.